The Playhouse Series



Purchase from Amazon

SEVEN DAYS: The Beginning

“Written well, very steamy, this is a book that will be devoured by those who are fans of erotica.”

“Simply couldn’t put it down.”

“This is a truly original and seductive read!”

Jessica Caughlin has landed the job of a lifetime. She has worked her entire life to bring herself out of the underbelly of Miami’s unseen drug pushers and pimps. At F.E.A.R. Enterprises, she meets the wealthy and handsome Liam Firth, the Architectural powerhouse behind F.E.A.R. who will soon be her boss.

Jessica’s plans come undone when she finds she is expected to pay a debt to protect her family and save her life. She has exactly seven days to come up with thousands of dollars before the drug lords of Miami come to collect.


Four days Cover web 2021Book 2


“Riveting and packed with suspense.” ~ Kindle Review

The story continues…

Jessica’s plans for a better life are put on hold while she settles her mother’s debt. She’s forced to work in the private club catering to those with specific tastes. With the help of her Dom, Jess hopes to uncover the mobs connection to Madam Jolie, but instead uncovers something far more sinister.


4 thoughts on “The Playhouse Series”

Leave a Reply to srwells3623 Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s